Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Oliver Koop
Head of HR - Services Deutschland
Telefon +49 541 601 651
Mail oliver.koop@sievert.de

Christian Blome
HR Business Partner - Baustoffe Nord & Bauchemie
Telefon +49 541 601 214
Mail christian.blome@sievert.de

Ann-Catherine Beek
HR Business Partner - Baustoffe Süd
Telefon +49 541 601 292
Mail ann-catherine.beek@sievert.de

David Slump
HR Business Partner - Logistik
Telefon +49 541 601 687
Mail david.slump@sievert.de

Elfie Knebel
HR Business Partner - Prozesse & Service
Telefon +49 541 601 246
Mail elfie.knebel@sievert.de

Katharina Meyer
HR Business Partner - Ausbildung
Telefon +49 541 601 351
Mail katharina.meyer@sievert.de