Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Ralf Schmechta
Head of Human Resources & Organization
Telefon +49 541 601 250
Mail r.schmechta@sievert-ag.de

Oliver Koop
Head of Human Resources & Organization - Services Germany
Telefon +49 541 601 651
Mail o.koop@sievert-ag.de

Christian Blome
HR Business Partner - Deutschland Nord
Telefon +49 541 601 214
Mail c.blome@sievert-ag.de

Ann-Catherine Beek
HR Business Partner - Deutschland Süd
Telefon +49 541 601 292
Mail a.beek@sievert-ag.de

Elfie Knebel
HR Business Partner - Logistik und Bauchemie
Telefon +49 541 601 246
Mail e.knebel@sievert-ag.de

David Slump
HR Business Partner - Services
Telefon +49 541 601 687
Mail d.slump@sievert-ag.de

Brigitte Hefele
Head of People Development
Telefon +49 541 601 217
Mail b.hefele@sievert-ag.de

Vera Deisling
HR Service Partner - People Development
Telefon +49 541 601 119
Mail v.deisling@sievert-ag.de

Katharina Meyer
HR Business Partner - Ausbildung
Telefon +49 541 601 351
Mail k.meyer@sievert-ag.de

Gabriele Maurer
HR Service Partner - Compensation
Telefon +49 9076 2809 383
Mail g.maurer@sievert-ag.de

Helena Küssner
Human Resources Projects & Analytics, Assistenz
Telefon +49 541 601 306
Mail h.kuessner@sievert-ag.de